



Our Board of Directors are:

Geraint Evans - Chair

Keith Thomas – Vice Chair

(Chair of Strategy Working Party)
(Chair of Audit Working Party)

Phil Jones

Annamaria Bridson

Victoria Fisher

Rhys Williams

Robert James

Jennifer Jones

Nicola McNeely

Christopher Richards

Huw Preece

(Chief Executive of Business in Focus)

